Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Diego and his team did a great job! He was very knowledgeable and informative! Smooth transaction

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Buy a new car is always stressful and time consuming, but Diego Camboni from Lexus of North Miami made our process easy and quick. He went beyond my expectation. He is very professional, courteous, He was pendient when car arrive to dealer and give information to us. He was very especial with us

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excelence service from Lexus North Miami to make my process fast and simple! On top of that, I was very happy with Denis’s customer focus and professionalism, helping me decide on the best available car. I will come back for sure!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My experience at Lexus of N.M. was very good. Both Jade and Santana took fantastic care of us.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I like to wait a few months before I leave reviews, I purchased a 23 GX at the end of November and the process was so simple. Angel and Alex Mejias took good care of me and got me the right deal. Todd was my finance manager and all the paperwork ready to go which made the process so simple. After the delivery process Alex has stayed in contact with me to make sure everything is well with the car. This is my 4th Lexus from North Miami.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

My service visit was excellent. In every step I was helped immediately, and with courtesy. The service was completed as scheduled and the entire process took ninety minutes. The extra key was ready as requested.. A very efficient staff.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

As always Benny is my service rep and he is very good at his job. He is professional and makes you feel as if he really cares. I hope he writes me up at all times.extremely comfortable with him

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

This was Our second purchase,,,pleased so far. Lev took care of us excellent selection too 👍

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

St the end of our 4-year lease, ANNA helped us purchase our Lexus ES 350 with no “gotcha” add-ons. We paid the “BUY OUT” price plus taxes, period!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I would like to express my gratitude for the assistance provided by Adrian during a recent transaction at Lexus North Miami. Adrian, a truly exceptional individual, welcomed me with remarkable kindness from the moment I entered the establishment. His charisma, confidence, empathy, and compassion shone through during the product presentation. Experiencing such a warm welcome at Lexus North Miami was truly a pleasure. Adrian took the time to present different options, both digitally and in person, on multiple occasions, creating a truly delightful experience. I left the establishment feeling thoroughly satisfied.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I've been with Lexus for 4 years now, and CESAR ALCALA has been excellent throughout these years. Yesterday, we got our 5th Lexus, and the service he has provided us has always been top-notch. He's consistently honest and always looks out for what's best for us. Please, go and ask for CESAR ALCALA; you won't regret it!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Cesar Alcala and the certified preowned team secured our deal on my Lexus LS 500 last week. The sales experience was the smoothest auto purchase we’ve ever made. The process was simple, smooth and successful! Many thanks to Lexus of North Miami!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The best service one can get and helps you with everything . Highly recommended. I wish all dealers were like this.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I had a great experience at Lexus of North Miami buying my second Lexus. Tania and Alex did a great job in explaining to me the car and financing. They were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I did not feel pressured into buying anything, but rather felt like they were genuinely trying to help me find the best car for me. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Lexus of North Miami to anyone looking for a new or used Lexus. Thank you, ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I got my NX300 last week and I cannot be happier. Originally I wanted RAV4, bur the price for Lexus NX300 with less miles , same year was only a tiny bit higher, but it is so much more luxury!!! The service was amazing, Anna K was helping us. She was so patient with us, so knowledgable about cars, and very very helpful. It was the most pleasant experience I ever had buying a car!!! Thank you, Anna K, thank you, Lexus of North Miami

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Chris was amazing! He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find perfect vehicle for me! I highly recommend Lexus of North Miami and the sale associate Chris! I am so happy with my Lexus NX hybrid!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Tengo muy buena opinión de Cesar el vendedor de Lexus north Miami es un profesional muy atento y explicativo .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Very happy with Cesar knowledge an attention to details. make the transaction very easy, explaining what to expect from the car and the dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Excellent experience specially Terry’s professionalism and efficiency. Terry always responded promptly to any questions.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Me and my husband do not have words to express how much we have been impressed by the service from Diego Camboni, a great salesman and a real gentleman. Diego called us to confirm that we were coming and was waiting outside for us, and the car was already parked at the front waiting for us. What I really appreciated was that he answered the phone or texts immediately to answer my questions. Every requests I had, he made it happened. Everything was so smooth and easy with him. We went to others dealers before and never received that kind ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Buying a new car is always stressful and time consuming, but Diego Camboni from Lexus of North Miami made our process easy and quick. He went beyond my expectation. He is very professional, courteous, and pleasing. On delivery day, he explained everything about the vehicle and made sure I understood all the features. Lexus should be proud for having him there. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Anna is a very good specialist. She is very professional and attentive. It was a pleasure to buy a car with her care and recommendations. I recommend everyone to buy cars with Anna.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Ana is very professional and knowledgeable sales associate. She is very patient listening customers and answering all questions in professional manner. I had a great experience with Ana and dealership overall.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great environment, they understood my concerns and ai got my beautiful car.Thanks to all

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Danielle is a professional, Friendly, always available and very supportive sales person. She helped me during the purchase as well as after.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I used to dread having to look for a new lease because I always felt cheated at the dealerships, but this time it was very different thanks to Cesar's expertise, knowledge and patience. I will have no hesitation recommending him to my family and friends who might be interested in a new Lexus. Great service and attention!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I was very pleased with Denis’s customer focus and professionalism. Arriving at the showroom on Friday at 2:30 just to look at the car (without intending to buy it) and leaving with the car on the same day - this is my first such experience. Which I’m very happy about. The car really met all expectations. I have been using Lexus cars for 15 years. The service at your dealership was very good. I would like to believe that the warranty service will also be the same.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Very personal and experienced individual he strived to perfection. I bought from Cesar 5 Lexus cars and hope to continue in future. He has integrity and respect.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Anna is a professional, knowledgeable and client-oriented sales associate, I would recommend her services.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Ana is a responsive and attentive professional. She provides information quickly and simplifies the customer experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

This dealership provided excellent care of my family and I. Diego was positive and friendly which made choosing my Lexus come so easy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

María is very professional and dedicated to make easy deal,and helpful person like a family .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Anna is great working with her smart and quick If you are interested in buying a car she would make it happen

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great experience! Everyone that I was in contact was friendly and professional I was in and out with out any issues.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Dealer provided the best car buying experience hands down. He was fast and efficient in all aspects.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

La mejor experiencia que he tenido en compra de auto. María es muy atenta y Profecional, la recomiendo 100%

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Everything was 100%satisfying with Maria God bless the dealership. Thank you hope to see soon

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Thank you to Chris and Todd for their patience, understanding and their great customer service. To Chris: You have a wonderful spirit. Keep up the good work!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Anna was great! She worked an amazing deal for me, and I’m very grateful. I recommend her 100%!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Always courteous and proficient. You did a great job in a minimum amount of time. You also have a comfortable waiting area. Thanks, Iris Burak

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I am not the one to leave reviews (first one ever) but I just want to show my appreciation and say a big THANK YOU to Maria, Chris, Gus, Peter and Alex in Finance!! Everyone was super sweet, patient and considerate of my requests and concerns. All was very helpful going above and beyond to make me happy and I am super grateful, satisfied and loving my new car!! Chris, special thanks to you for never making me feel as if i was less than, for never saying no to me before utilizing all options available and most of all ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

omar from finance has the excellent job performance. he is the most considerate person that understand clients need. my hat down for you omar

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Abe Omar is very understanding to a client’s personal situation, he is above excellent job performance specifically to client customer service. I would lay down my hat and bow for him. Perfect individual for the Lexus of north Miami. I appreciate him so much.thank you for helping me out. Romeo Yusi

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Received great service from both Anna and Maria. I explained to Maria what I was looking for and we kept in communication for weeks. The day I decided to buy the car Maria was off put she connected me with Anna . Anna like Maria very personable. Both were patient and service oriented . Tough negotiators but we were able to come to up with a number. Thank you both, I am very happy with my car purchase.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

The service at Lexus north Miami is amazing, no where in Miami I haven’t been so well assisted. Maria is so patient and very enthusiastic, also big applause for Matthew , he always do the necessary arrangements to help, I appreciate you very much guys for the hard work and done with me yesterday , you are the best of the best. Lexus in north Miami is the place to go for the greatest cars and service 💕💕💕🔥🔥🔥

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Hi! Anna - This is the best manager in lexus North Miami! Very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Anna is a wonderful sales associate. She’s always ready to go out of her way in order to help her clients. Quick, responsible, shows high quality of her work, efficient, optimistic and understanding. Her knowledge of two languages bring a lot of benefit for clients that struggle with English.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

This dealership meets all its standards. Clean, welcoming, the staff’s communication is on its peak, and most important, you’ll get all the information that you need.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Anna was Incredibly helpful, kind, and got us a fabulous deal on a new RX!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

great car buying experience. Anna is a wonderful manager. I recommend to everyone. the purchase was easy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Maria provided me with exceptional customer service! She was patient and most importantly honest. I look forward to continue doing business with her.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

buenas tardes, hoy hicimos una compra de una lexus ex 350 2023 y estoy sumamente contenta con la compra y encantada con el personal que me asistió desde el día 1. Gracias! y feliz fin de semana.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Attentive, cooperative, committed to service excellence- Mauricio is the consummate service writer - only word work w him and definitely would recommend him

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Needed to purchase out my lease and she made the transaction easy pleasant amd quick. It was a pleasure

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Anna is very professional, intelligent and tried to do her best Thank you very much Anna Best of all

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

He’s definitely the goat. You can tell he’s about business the real deal … 10/10 😉

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

She was so helpful and understanding with my needs in leasing a car, and she got me the best deal with everything I wanted. Also so sweet!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

We been doing business for so long with Lexus north Miami always please maria is the best

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Encantado del buen servicio y atención que tuve en especial a María que fue sumamente profesional y atenta

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Ana was great and made this process enjoyable!! I am thankful to Ana for her service and patience during this time.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Ana is truly remarkable! She takes the time to make you feel very special! She is extremely knowledgeable on Lexus Brand. She is empathetic and very reliable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Danielle located and delivered exact Lexus I was looking for at an amazing price. Honesty and Integrity and she was there for me every step of the way. I needed a car ASAP and unlike other dealers she didn’t tell me it was on the lot so I would come in person. Nope. She searched, texted, called and delivered. This Jersey girl gets the job done at a great price for her client. I highly recommend her if you want a salesperson who represents you with your best interest as her number one goal! Thanks Danielle!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

My husband and I live in Orlando and we drove to Lexus of North Miami to buy our car. Anna Kaloshina was very professional, helpful, and made our buying process excellent. We will be coming back to buy our next car from her.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

This dealership was smart enough to hire Danielle. It’s because of her I purchased.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Danielle is a phenomenal sales expert. She went over and beyond to make my car purchase a success. She’s very knowledgeable and patient. Todd from finance was wonderful as well

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Great, nice and clean. Very clear and detailed. Brand new cars, offers free tints with the purchase of a vehicle which is cool

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Maria is excellent! She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, responsive and lovely. We would highly recommend working with her.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

No issues when I visit lexus of north Miami. They take care of my needs and always follow up to check on me.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Danielle is wonderful and so helpful. She takes time to answer questions and ensure any concerns are addressed.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

The sales Rep , Danielle Contaldi and the finance department were very responsive and helpful throughout the process. All aspects of the purchase were on time and worked out just as they said. I will recommend them to my friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

I've purchased cars for 35 years, and this experience was by far the best. Danielle is quite simply the most straightforward automobile salesperson I've ever dealt with. She was prompt with answers, worked to solve problems, and most importantly, totally professional. The deal was straightforward and competitive. Her approach is one others should emulate.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Danielle was exceptionally accommodating and ultimately was able to offer a deal better than other dealerships. Thanks again, Danielle

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Danielle was a pleasure to work with! Super helpful and great communication through the entire new car buying process.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

I think Danielle is a valuable employee of Lexus of North Miami. She demonstrates a level of professionalism that customers desire and feel like they are spending their dollars at a business of quality rather than quantity. Danielle was a very concerned and diligent salesperson. She ensured I was very comfortable with every decision that was made relating to my purchase. Her personality and passion helped me to feel comfortable and at ease as she worked with her peers to create the best deal for me. I look forward to her assistance with my next purchase. Thank you for your ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Danielle, a professional, knowledgeable, and kind salesperson. She was consistent, but not overwhelming. She took interest in my needs to get in my new vehicle. I give her 5 stars. I will be back! Thank you Danielle, you made my experience at Lexus, North Miami worth my while. I love my car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Lexus of North Miami is the most service oriented & professional dealership I have ever experienced. Attention to detail & customer satisfaction is the overall attitude from everyone. Car service excellent especially having the mechanic ride with the customer to be sure their work meets excellent criteria. Kudos to Danielle Contaldi for her excellent salesmanship and helping with technical instruction for follow up visits.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Thank you so much Daniela for a help to find my car . It was very easy to work with her and she provided great service before and after purchase.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Danielle was excellent, truly a pleasure dealing with her during the purchase of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend he to family and friends. I am glad she was my sales person.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Danielle was simply AWESOME in every way - cant say enough positive things about her! Pick her!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

I've purchased cars for 30 years, and I've never written a review of a dealer or salesperson before. But the first class professionalism of Danielle Contaldi warrants it. We concluded online negotiations quickly on fair terms. Questions were answered swiftly and the deal was the smoothest I've ever been a part of. Other dealers would do well to emulate her. Straight shooter and a real pro.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

she’s great at helping you with finding the car of your dreams !! she’s sweet, friendly , understanding, NOT PUSHY (like most) , overall a great experience with Danielle , i 100% recommend to go to her !!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Recently bought my IS350 from N Miami Lexus. All transactions were smooth thanks to my sales rep Danielle. If given a chance I would definitely give my business again to you guys. Thanks!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Danielle was very professional and helped me get me my new car. I recommend her 100%

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

AMAZING. So caring, helpful, and quick! She helped me find my dream car. Truly the best!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Danielle was one of best sales person I had to deal with…everything was smooth and to the point with no pressure

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Danielle was extremely relatable and helpful during my leasing experience. She answered and addressed all of my questions. and concerns.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Great service, extremely professional, highly recommend, she made my car search easy and was calm cool and collected

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

What would I do without Maria? She is the best salesperson, understanding, and committed to her work. Thank you for helping me once again with my car, this time I will never forget it. I have no words to thank Sean Kamal, Gus..thank you against!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

This dealership was great with very nice people especially the woman named Maria including her boss.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Erez Shemesh is a great sales person! he helped in everything i need to get a new car. Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater


Leave Us A Review