Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2023

GREAT DEALERSHIP!!! AMAZING PERSONALITIES AND PATIENT MEMBERS!! Made my time there very good and as a first time car owner, I didn’t know much but I’ve learned so much! Thank you all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Great customer service and sales/product team! They do understand your particular needs and wants!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great experience with Denis from beginning to end. This is the 3rd lexus my wife and I have gotten from Denis and North Miami Lexus. Denis is excellent and I highly recomend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Jaker soto the salesman was excellent. And the older gentleman from the finance dept was also excellent even though I don't know his name He's from Ukraine and you don't have his picture on this site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great experience @ Lexus of NM. Jhan helped, went above and beyond, and explained the process throughly. Very happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Maria from the start was easy to communicate, fast replies and very hospitable. She treated me like family. She understood what my goals were for a new lease purchase. After shopping around prior to meeting Maria, she was able to beat a great lease offer. The process was fast and very friendly with everyone in Lexus of North Miami. I highly recommend Maria if you are looking for a new lease or buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Denis,thank you so much for the best service! He is the most welcoming and caring sales person that I’ve met! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

They were very hospitable and walked me through the entire process. Fast and easy got my car in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Seasonal Holidays 2022 Search Modes and Refinements Maps Shopping News Videos Images Books Flights Finance Search Results Lexus of North Miami 4.5 (5.2K) Lexus dealer in North Miami, FloridaOpen 910+ OverviewCarsReviewsPartsPhotosUpdatesAbout Main Results Reviews from the web DealerRater 4.5/5 2,179 reviews Carfax 4.3/5 387 reviews NewCars.com 4.4/5 2,413 reviews Google review summary 4.5 (5,168) Reviews Allleasing 128 sales manager 65 350 53 luxury 40 +6 Sort by Most relevant Newest Highest Lowest Shannan Goodwin 3 reviews·1 photo just now NEW Danielle and her team were awesome from start to finish in getting my new 23 Lexus GX460 in a timely fashion. I live in SC and the process was quick and easy. Danielle went above and beyond and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

They gave me great service I will highly recommend lexus they are very Profesional on everything they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Debería existir calificación de 100 estrellas y ella se llevaría 200, muy amable, profesional, diligente y entregada. Se preocupa, y ocupa, de tu caso como si fuera de ella misma. Que si le compraría otro carro? Por su puesto y todos los que vaya a comprar será con ella. Gracias María!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I have known Maria for many years and she’s been telling me I should get a Lexus for a long time until I finally decided to do so. Her knowledge and costumer service is A+. She really helped me narrow down my search and get the car that fits my needs the most. I will definitely come back in the near future to get a car for my wife and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you Maria!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Maria Morrone 💕🙏 Es increíble persona,vendedora honesta y muy buena en su trabajooo!!! Trabaja con amor y demaciada entrega!! Se la recomiendo pregunten por ella por eso le doy 5 estrellas pq ella se merece eso y mucho mas!!! Gracias por darme hoy tanta alegria en mi vida!!! Y trabajar con excelencia!!! Bendiciones 🙏💕😘👸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Marie my sales advisor was awesome, she was very nice and friendly and she treated me with the upmost respect, her determination is what sets her apart and I love how she goes about and beyond to make sure I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Maria was excellent ! Treated me like friend and not just a customer. She explained every question in detail so that i understood and was not left in the blind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Huge dealership. Lots of employees always willing to give you the best experience ever. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

This dealership I have gotten 2 leases from. They have a great selection of inventory!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

. I recently bought a 2020 subaru Ascent with Danielle at your north Miami Beach location. It was such a pleasure, she took her time with us and answered every question for us. I will definitely refer her to anyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I bought a 2022 Rx and Maria was my sales person she is amazing and she made me feel so welcome and she answers all my questions and she goes over and beyond for her customer and if I could I would give her 10 ⭐️ But if u are looking to buy Maria is the person u looking for and north Miami Lexus IS the place thank u again Maria ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Super amable trata de que tengas tu carro super sper amable Gracias gracias por ayudarme tanto

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

as usual the experience was wonderful and seamless I brought my car in and without no time I was in my loaner car and off to work so as usual my experience at Lexus North Miami is exceptional

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Awesome customer service. Everyone here is courteous. Bobby from service is always helpful and polite. Andrew from sales will work with you to get you a deal. Customers are important at Lexus of North Miami.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

At Lexus North Miami I had the best experience in buying a car in long time. At this dealer you can feel welcomed and comfortable at every stage of the buying process. No pressure, no old sale tactics and tricks. Just clear talking from the first second until you have your keys. And William Viegas is a knowledgeable and helpful product specialist that made this process one of the smoothest ones that have ever experienced in my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

MAria Antonella was awesome, very helpful, engaging in what I want and what I was looking for. I could not ask for a better seller person. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Maria was a delight to work with, very nice & friendly, she had the car we wanted to see ready for us when we arrived so there was very little wait time. There were a few issues with the used car I pointed out and she made sure to have everything fixed for me. Fastest I’ve ever been out of a dealership!!! I love my CPO NX300!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

I have been a satisfied customer for several decades; that’s why I chose Lexus, and would not drive any other car. Service experience has always been superb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

The whole process was smooth and easy. I was greeted by the service writer Antonio he was very helpful.He solve the problem. And we’re extremely happy with the service department at Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Excellent service and dedicated staff Luis Portillo went out of his way to help me with my sell Five starts all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

William is awesome. Very patient , upfront & informative. Thank you for my brand new baby. I’ll see you again .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Mauricio, my service manager, is always very pleasurable to work with. He keeps on top of the work to be done with my car and advises me timely with updates. He’s a perfect example of why you should buy a Lexus; the service. JoAnne C.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Bobby is the outstanding service advisor, pleasure to deal with, always attentive and professional, top choice, no regrets, only smiles.) Highly recommend, for your car best needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Anna was helpful, very friendly and had a lot of patience with me in finding the right car. When I inquired online about an IS350 F Sport she contacted me pretty quickly. We set up a date and time to meet and I drove from West Palm Beach to Miami. I didn't find the IS350 F Sport that I wanted due to low inventory, but the RC 300 in the showroom caught my eye. I test drove an RC350 and an RC 300 F Sport. I fell in love with both, but ultimately ended up with the RC 300 F Sport with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Maria was SUPER AWESOME to work with! She was very knowledgeable and very committed to ensure maximum ease and satisfaction with our ES 350 purchase. She was always responsive and followed up on all of our questions in a timely manner. Definitely will be requesting her for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Maria is easygoing, patient, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. This is the second vehicle leased from Lexus of North Miami with the help of Maria. Everything is transparent. She is always able to help you out to purchase a Lexus vehicle with the best retail price. I highly recommend choosing Maria if you go for a new vehicle at the Lexus of North Miami.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Ronald addressed my brake problem and a Lexus recall problem with the dashboard In an expedient and professional manner. He provided a loaner car and made the process stress-free. Thank you Ronald and Lexus of. North Miami!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I wanted to give a huge personal thank you to Maria Morrone for helping us out with the purchase of our new Lexus 2022 RX 350. She is very engaging, patient, upfront, honest and knowledgeable; she answered any questions that I had and was very transparent with the process. I would highly recommend Maria Morrone at Lexus of Miami To anyone I know buying a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Babak is by far the best service manager I have ever encountered. Very happy with his approach to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very nice guy. We will work with you and make sure you get what you really want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great dealership and everyone was very helpful . This is my first Lexus and my service appointment went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Absolutely outstanding! Tremendous work ethic and communication. This is by far the best experience I have had buying a car in over 30 yeRs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Mauricio is the best. I went for tire repair. If you want good, quick service. Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

OUR FAMILY WAS VERY LUCKY WHEN WE MET DENIS SHADRIN AT THE LEXUS OF NORTH MAIMI . WE WANTED TO BUY TWO NEW CARS ( GX460 AND RX350) AND WE DID IT WITH THE HELP OF DENIS SHADRIN. HE IS A PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT PERSON AND MANAGER LEXUS OF NORTH MIAMI. THANK YOU SO MUCH DENIS.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Ronald (Ronnie) and his team completed the repairs in record time. Helped managed the entire process from start to finish. There was an issue but Ed Rubenfeld came in to the rescue and provided a viable solution.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I have been coming to Lexus of North Miami for many years now. I’ve never had such a wonderful experience as I just had with Maria! She was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. She made the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Maria was my sale person in 2018 when I got my ES Lexus 2019 and now she was my sale person again in 2022 with my new NX 2022 I’m more than happy with my new lease Maria is friendly and exceed your expectations and she makes sure to help you 200% I’ll go back with her with my eyes close!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Stopped at this dealership for the scheduled oil change on my NX300 fsport after the trip from NY. Received next morning appointment, spoke with extremely nice, friendly and knowledgeable service advisor Benny, who asked me all the right questions about my vehicle ( being that all previous services were made in NY) . Waited for less than an hour which is excellent for the busy Tuesday morning. Received my car back washed with the armor all shined tires. Great overall experience! Dealership is big, new , clean , have a great complimentary snack and coffee station with baristas. Would gladly recommend to everyone! Sam ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best experience ever. I highly recommend Lexus of North Miami and Nelson Paulino for all you needs, vehicle related...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Maria was an excellent sales person. She was friendly and not pushy. She made the process of leasing a vehicle seamless. I would highly recommend her and the dealer to anyone looking to purchase/lease a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

María is a excellent sales person, she helped me with the purchase of my vehicle and all steps needed to obtain my car, from financing it to get the best possible deal. I am very happy with her work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience at Lexus of North Miami. Mouayad was very helpful and had my new truck ready to go as promised upon our arrival. I’ll definitely be reaching out in the future for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

North Miami Lexus was willing to bend over backwards to satisfy my needs as a customer. Staff at this dealership is top tier when it comes to customer service. Thank You Maria!! ❤️ You have made my Lexus experience just as great as you made my daughter’s. I’ll be back next year with my son for he’s first car. 😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I was very pleased with my Salesperson Lina Bautista. She is very knowledgeable and respectful. She is also a very patience salesperson. She's persistence and has a warm personality. I would recommend my family and friends to her. She's just a phone call away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

everybody. professional, pleasant, efficient would recommend to my. friends in few hours i had a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Mauricio was very efficient and friendly. Made whole process of checking in and out very quick and easy. I did not have a long wait and got my loaner car without any problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Mauricio is very helpful and we go to this dealer because of him, he is always ready to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere clean environment . The salesperson Ramon was kind, knowledgeable, and able to answer all my questions. Friendly and a great personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The made it very easy to swich out my old lease with a new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Professional dealership that takes care of you through the process of purchasing a vehicle. Miss Marrone answered all our questions about the car we were interested in and we can recommend her highly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

This is my second time here at Lexus of North Miami and it has been a wonderful customer experience. Maria is very attentive, helpful, patient and always listen to my needs. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

This is my second time here at Lexus of North Miami and I could not ask for better experience! Maria always goes above and beyond. She is very attentive, very patient and found me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Gracias María por ayudarme a obtener mi carro , definitivamente la mejor opción , gracias por la oportunidad 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Excellent service and attention. Personnel is prompt to assist and take care of your needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Went by Lexus NM this past Mon and met with Benny who has been my service advisor for the past 10 years. This visit went as all others and that means exceedingly well Benny is total professional and I’m very happy to have him as my Service Advisor. He is a truly an asset to Lexus NM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Maria is extremely attentive and always responsive. The level of customer service she provides exceeds 5 stars! Her entire team is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Service team was fast and very professional the showed interrest in make this process simple and easy ND they did just that these guys are why you I Lee buy ong lexuses

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The best person and awesome human being. Always willing to help and made the process easier and without stress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Andrew was so helpful and patient with helping me get into my GMC Terrain. My credit was not the best but somehow he was able to make things work out perfectly ! He even stayed after they closed to ensure I drove away a happy customer which I am. I highly recommend contacting Andrew if you are thinking about purchasing a new or used vehicle. He's awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The dealership was very pleasant, with cordial and friendly people and a wonderful selection of amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My first time buying a new car and I could not be more happy with the service I recieved. I went to 6 other dealerships and no once came close to the customer service I recieved from Lexus. Danielle Contaldi was AMAZING and my perfect salesperson. She knew every stat about each model and was so patient with answering my questions. Her professionalism, care, and personality made me feel so confident with making my decision. She continuously followed up with me along my journey of deciding what car to buy. The general manager, Sean also deserves recognition. He took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excelente servicio. Mil gracias , Amables todos ,limpio el lugar , Organizado, muy profesional,espero tener siempre un Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Great Service, Service Adviser was very professional. The whole experience was quick and done in very professional manner. That is why I love that dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The best service ever Absolutely professional I have been with Denis for many years he is the best of the best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Excellent and profesional service I trust this dealership ! 👏🏽👏🏽 Always they pay attention to the clients and have nicest cars ! Lexus of North Miami and the cafe is so good !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Benny is the best service advisor ever Just amazing Fast Really comfortable place to wait for your car Thank you Lexus of north Miami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Muy agradecida con maría por su atención , simpre complacida , ya son 3 léase con ella y me ah ayudado mucho simpre terminó con algo más de lo esperado !!! Thank you Maria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

He is really good when it comes to numbers thanks a lot.I will be referring you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Oh my words can’t even explain how much they made me happy with my 2022 Lexus truck I’m so excited thanks Maria and Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excelente. Gracias por la atención de Maria. Amable. Me busco la mejor solución y comodidad para mi y el vehículo que yo quería. Encantada. Recomendada.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I’ve never been to a dealer that was so much help and helped me get the perfect car for me and my family! I’m so incredibly grateful to Maria and Nick they were so amazing to my family and I. 100000000 times thank you so much for helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Una persona muy agradable, super atenta, y sin duda la mejor vendedora, que deja a sus clientes felices y contentos.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Just purchased Lexus ES 300h, had the best experience ever purchasing a car. Worked with Denis Shadrin, he is great. Will recommend him to people I know. Keep the good work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Jeff Brooks was prepared with all previously discussed information andMade leasing my new car easy walked me through the process and helped me do the set up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We had the best experience buying a Lexus ES 300h from North Miami Lexus Denis Shadrin salesman. Will recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

We drive past several dealerships to reach this one for a single reason. Terry Bean does business the right way. This is the third consecutive car we have bought. He’s honest, forthright and competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Best dealership in town is Lexus of North Miami where people are great I recommend all my friends to go there for new or use Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Knowledgeable cooperative helpful understanding will recommend others hope to continue to use your dealership and Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I would definitely recommend Maria to anyone wanting to buy a car.She was patient,She listened and was very relatable. My car buying experience was Great Thanks to her.. You can’t tell me nothing riding in my Lexus ☺️☺️ Thanks Maria❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everything was good, Benny the best, Richard the best too, excellent dealer, excellent service.The appointment was on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

What an Amazinn experience purchasing a new car from Lexus of North Miami. I called Lexus of North Miami and explained that my older parents were having a hard time finding the right car. Sean Kamal one of the senior managers got on the phone and asked what color my parents would like and picked the perfect RX350 for them. Our salesman Demetri delivered it to my parents home all the way in Parkland and took his time and explained all of the features of my parents new car and showed them how easy it was to use. Not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

William was incredible. After a couple days searching for cars I was on the verge of giving up but William reached out and I got my car in the very same day. Outstanding service and professionalism. Very happy with my new Lexus (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

She is really a wonderful woman.Very helpful and a kind soul. Very persistent which I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very polite and they actually care at North miami lexus. They made me feel comfortable with buying and the whole staff was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The entire Lexus team went out of their way to make the purchase as smooth as possible. We especially enjoyed working with Demetri Melekos; he was both charming and knowledgeable about the new features in the 2022 model. The Lexus itself is simply fabulous. Once you have had one, you are addicted to the quality. The same can be said for Lexus of North Miami! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

have very good service to customers , and always keep you informed of all work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

100% recommended, Willian is the best sells man. Very professional and attentive. Make sure you reach out to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Muy buena y excelente vendedora y persona máxima felicitaciones para María la voy a recomendar con mis amistades y familia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always above and beyond in all departments. Special kudos to Abe Omar in finance, Bobby Rahmani in service and Luis Portillo in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

William was very welcoming and friendly! Explained all the questions I had and helped me get the best car I could! Even after the purchase he still helps me with everything I need. Definitely upgrading my car soon with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Willian was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. he understood my special circumstances and helped me resolve issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

William went above and beyond expectation to work a deal for/with me. The car I wanted was a limited, numbered, and exclusive edition. He was very communicative and followed up on all my questions and concerns. I hope to work with William on my next Lexus car purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review