Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Denis was a pleasure to work with. I have been purchasing cars at this dealership for over thirty years and continues to be an excellent experience each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had the Best experience!!! At North Miami Beach Lexus! Thanks so much for making my purchase hassle feel Denis and Qudus your guys are wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Deena is extremely nice. This was the first time working with Lexus of North Miami, and I have to say she is always in contact with updates or changes while they were fixing my car. Will recommend!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Denis is a very professional and knowledgeable sales associate. The transaction was quick and easy. I’m very happy with the car and will return as a costumer in future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jake silverberg is an asset to any dealership. He gave us a great buying experience. It was a pleasure to do business with him. Highly reccomemd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This is my second Lexus with this dealership and It’s always been a very professional experience. Maria Morrone was excellent and went above and beyond her duties in order for me to leave with the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Luis was amazing and made this experience very pleasant!!! Definitely recommending him to friends and family. Thank you, Lexus. You have a lifetime client here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

I had a fantastic advisor, he was very professional and friendly. I would recommend 100% for your car service needs. Everything went smoothly. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

My husband did all the paperwork with Luis over the phone, and I drove to Miami to pick up the car. Within an hour, I signed off on the car and had an informative review of the bells and whistles from Luis and the tech guy! Knowledge people, clean dealership, and a class car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Have been coming to Lexus of North Miami for years and every time they exceed our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I had a great experience with Maria with my second and third vehicle from North Miami Lexus. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Professional and courteous service,comfortable and clean waiting area.All services and repairs needed was explained .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Buying a Lexus car with Denis was a pleasant moment for me. Everything went quickly, professionally and as comfortably as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Denis Shadrin and North Miami Lexus set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Denis was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dennis made the whole purchase fast and convenient. Worked with our schedule. Great communication from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Thank you my friend , Best seller, best dealer , best service, Lexus Nortn Miami , thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Thank you Anthony! Love the car. Great experience. Very helpful and friendly team at Lexus of North Miami. Anthony, wishing you all the best in South Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Maria did a great job. Very knowledgeable. Made the process a joy. Highly recommend her. Dealership is the best there is.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I’m truly grateful for the kindness and excellent attention in Lexus, especially from Deena and the team in collision center for the fast and efficient services. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I want to thank the entire Lexus of North Miami team, especially Maria Morrone who kindly assisted me and was with me throughout the process, excellent attention and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

When we arrived at Lexus of North Miami Dealership we were greeted by Mr. Carlos Fernandez. He was very polite and professional. We felt at ease and comfortable as he guided us to the Vehicles that were there. He listened to our concerns and he was very informative. Later, we were introduced to Mr. Matthew Silva in the finance department. He was also polite, professional and he provided us with the information we needed to make the decision to purchase our new ES 350 Lexus. Thank you both for a wonderful experience at Lexus of North Miami. Mr. & Mrs. L. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I truly recommend Roman and the Team at Lexus of North Miami. They were efficient with my trade in to a new lease. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I definitely recommend Q and Luis the Team at Lexus of North Miami ! They were fast and efficient with my trade in to a new lease. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! All went smooth 🙂 thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Amazing experience! Friendly staff, and the salesman luis was knowledgeable of everything! He made sure to ask necessary questions that I may have of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I always experience great customer service at Lexus North Miami. One of the reasons I’ve stuck with the Lexus family. Luis was great and patient on getting me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Luis to any friend or family looking for a new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

All I have to say is THANK YOU LUIS! I couldn’t have done this without you. Thank you for your professionalism, and always helping me look for exactly what I wanted. My first lease experience was definitely more than I expected. Thank you Luis and thank you Lexus of North Miami! Love my Lexus !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent team at LNM. They were attentive and ready to answer any questions while providing excepcional customer service. I got in contact with the team and in less than 10 min I got an answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone on board was committed to helping me with my first vehicle. Very patient and understanding of my needs. When I was willing to give up,I was asked how can I assist you? They were willing to help me and I am very please with my new Lexus 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Luis was great! Very tech savvy and had answers to all my questions on the car! I’m very pleased with the knowledge and very polite and helpful!I definitely will recommend him to all my Family & Friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Maria es la mejor vendedora ella me asistió en todo momento ofreció cualquier alternativa para que yo estuviera contento en todo momento sin duda la mejor que he conocido en estos 6 años o más con Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Maria Morrone & Todd are X factors at the North Miami Lexus Dealership! Maria exhibited customer service, competence and went the extra mile for my lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I’m happy Maria she is excellent person very attentive an exceptional job a thousand times I recommend her🥰😘😃 From the beginning to the end it was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

She’s amazing at finding good prices and also knows about cars she’s very friendly and has a lot of patient I would definitely come back to Lexus because of this amazing worker you guys have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Exceptional attention to detail and hospitality. Car shopping can't get any better or faster until u visit the super dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Maria gave me the whole info in order to make the best car for me. Also, thanks to her I get a good deal. She is nice and professional. Thanks Maria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent service always when visiting for vehicle maintenance! Prompt and highly professional advice on car condition with great recommendations on parts that require attention. Benny has been outstanding in always taking direct care of all service and managing time super efficiently especially. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Let me tell you that I was pleasantly surprised by Luis Portillo and Q. Walked in there and got the exact car I wanted at the price I was hoping to pay. Everything was very quick, painless and to the point. Looking forward to getting my 4th Lexus out them in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Luis made the car buying experience seamless and hassle free. He was very patient and took his time in understanding exactly what I was looking for. This is my 4th Lexus. The customer service is unmatched. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

From the moment we walked in we were greeted and immediately was introduced to Luis. He was great! I had my son with me, he was very patient and he did all he could to get us as close to the numbers we were comfortable with as possible. He walked us through every step of the way. Thanks Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Luis was very personable, patient, and thorough. I let him know what I needed and he was honest and accommodating. My visit was quick and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very good experience , friendly professional ,easy fast trade in . Always answers my phone calls and answers all questions. I recommend highly you go to North Miami Lexus .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I am a new resident in the area and am happy to find a Lexus facility nearby. First visit for service and I am impressed with the courtesy and professionalism at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Maria was wonderful with us! She did a great job at explaining all the features of the car and gave us a great deal. Walked out with the car that day! Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Maria is always a pleasure to work with! She's attentive, professional, and always has her clients' best interest in mind. 1000% recommend her if you're looking for a new car! Thank you Maria for everything 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I am very, very satisfied with my purchase; the car is a dream! I especially want to thank your team, foremost, Nicholas, who made the whole process so easy for me. He was knowledgeable, friendly and overall, very helpful. You are very lucky to have a salesman like Nicholas on your team. I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This women Maria it’s a wonderful person and a Professional Advisor when you talk about brand new cars. 100% recommended! Very nice service thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Maria’s care and strive to make the buying experience so special shows her dedication to her clients and the dealership made the experience complete!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Our experience at Lexus of North Miami was once again outstanding. Roman Santana our sales rep was professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all our questions. Mr. Angel Rodriguez, the general manager, was very helpful and both took the time to make sure we had all the options and were clear before making our decision. The process of buying or leasing a car can be long and arduous; however this was quite the opposite. This is our eighth Lexus and the fourth one from Lexus of North Miami; it won’t be the last!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Excellent attention by the sales and finance guys, felt they were attentive and fast to solve my concerns and to obtain the car i wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Denis was great and quick Even in the difficult time like this he was able to find a car and a great deal for me Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Looking for ZERO headache and ZERO time wasting experience !?Dennis is your answer. Best in business. Knowledgeable, professional and reliable. We Just Another Happy Clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Harry, Thank you for your help you are the best salesman at Lexus of North Miami. I love my NX 300. I will be sending clients your way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Harry, Thank you for your help you are the best salesman at Lexus of North Miami. I love my new NX 300. I will be sending you new clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Maria is the BEST! She went above and beyond and understood exactly what I needed and what I was looking for. The process was easy and fast. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Gus, the sales manager was excellent as well. Overall, I had an amazing experience at Lexus of North Miami and I am so happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

It's my my 3rd Lexus lease experience with Cesar Alcala and now with Lexus North Miami is the perfect combination. The service and VIP attention received are second to none. Cesar is not only extremely helpful but knowledgeable and super friendly. The really go beyond the call of duty to make your experience the best, and drive out of there feeling like a queen with your gorgeous new vehicle. 10 years and counting. Thanks guys for all you did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

It's my my 3rd Lexus lease experience with Cesar Alcala and now with Lexus North Miami is the perfect combination. The service and VIP attention received are second to none. Cesar is not only extremely helpful but knowledgeable and super friendly. The really go beyond the call of duty to make your experience the best, and drive out of there feeling like a queen with your gorgeous new vehicle. 10 years and counting. Thanks guys for all you did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Una de las mejores vendedoras que he conocido. Estoy muy contento y agradecido por mi carro y con el trato que se me fue dado por Maria la recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excelente igual que la vez pasada.. Un servicio de excelencia y muy profesional todo el personal y por supuesto la vendedora que me atendió. Me siento muy contento con el negocio..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Very efficient Service Department and responsive staff. Overall facilities while waiting are comfortable. Open spaces, lots of comfortable seating areas and perfect cafe for drinks and food.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Been with Wayne since my 3rd Lexus in 2011 and still with you guys to this very day. He has been a pleasure to work with and always looks out for me. Wayne is probably the best employee there at North Miami and I can guarantee at least one text/phone call from him each year to find out if everything’s ok. Really appreciate your customer service bro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I ever had. Everything was done online, with Luis Portillo, my salesperson delivering my new car in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Maria made sure everything went smoothly in order for me to get my dream car! Amazing service! Very efficient, quick and resourceful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Luis snapped hard with helping me go over the functions of my new car. He’s a cool, young guy with lots of knowledge about the vehicles he sells. Gus was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Maria and Lexus of North Miami made my experience extremely comfortable and provided peace of mind that I was making the right decision. Five star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Maria was amazing!! She worked with me to to make sure I got my dream Lexus!! The customer service level that she offers is beyond excellent. She was so patient and made sure to answer all my questions. I will never go to any other dealership and as long as she is working here I will only work with Maria!!! I can’t wait to come get another car from her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My experience with Lexus of North Miami is Awesome I was led to buy a Lexus 3yrs ago and they have not disappointed me at all this is my second Lexus Car. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They have been great with us. Mauricio was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us clearly. I would recommend them without hesitation. We had a really big problem with our car and they were completely professional. We couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was referred to Denis by a friend, I found out a knowledgeable, friendly , pleasant sale associate. had a great buying experience with Denice. will definitely go back to him when time comes for a new car and recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Qui is very intelligent and well mannered. Mr. Amir also assisted us when purchasing our recent vehicle. He was patient and well informed. We appreciate the opportunity to have both of these men assist us. We will be requesting and telling others to ask for them personally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The experience did not start out very well but ended great. I had booked an appointment and they confirmed multiple times but they never told the salesperson. When I showed up they couldn't find the salesperson and we waited while the receptionists just continued to page the salesperson. Thank goodness Jeff Brooks walked by and asked if he could help us. Jeff took over. He arranged the test drive and guided us through unfamiliar streets. During the negotiations, we was even handed and worked diligently to secure the deal closed. Jeff was not pushy which is a rare trait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Ramon was my salesman he came in on his day off take what he had to do everything was just the way you said that we talked on the phone it was perfect great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Amauri was very helpful in making the trade in process as smooth as possible. Amauri has excellent customer service and gives the highest quality of service and attention to his customers. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be recommending more people to purchase at Lexus of North Miami. Thank you Amauri!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My experience was Carlos Fernandez was absolutely exceptional!!! He went out of his way to get the job done for me and I was able to drive out of the lot with a brand new 2021 thanks to him. Lexus of north Miami is the way to go 100%. Asks for Carlos Fernandez if you want the job done right !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Always a great experience. Reps are timely, friendly and helpful. I've been coming here since 2014 for all my Lexud vehicles. Great great service. Use this location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Andrew our sales person was excellent and easy to deal with. He made us feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable of the product. When negotiating a price it was very smoothly. Gus, the manager as well was very pleasant to deal with and very accommodating. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Andrew to all my friends. Great dealership, great personnel, easy to deal with, accommodating. I will shop for Lexus only at this North Miami dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at this place are very professional and helpful. Roman my salesman gave me time to make a decision. I will recommend my friend to the dealer anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I can only state that the service was excellent!! Maria guided in the best way possible!! Jason was a great part to as he help me over the phone as well!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience! Very knowledgeable, patient, and kind! Explains the options very well and gives you a full picture of what is being purchased. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Luis rocks! He is very nice and he listens to all of your needs. It is always a great experience at Lexus of North Miami, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Denis was great! Helped us pick out the perfect car for me and answered our numerous questions. 10/10 I would recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Maria went above and beyond to provide customer service. From initial contact to final delivery she stayed in contact and completed final delivery including all tech adjustments. One in a million! Finance Manager is exceptional having dealt with me for my third lease Lexus. Insurance coordinator very professional and quickly did his job. Cashier was very professional and detailed. Will always recommend this Team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Estoy bien contento con el trato que me hicieron desde el principio me trataron como familia siempre pendiente de mi y todo al pie de la letra

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Got us in same day when schedule was full and we were out in 1 hour Very nice service and very friendly. Just what your company wants

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

She is perfect 👌 she is the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!She had incredibly Lexus know !! Well done 👍 and Alex is the best !! That team !!! We loved it thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Un exelente servicio personaliado, la atencion es lo Maximo hacen que el negocio que te presentan sea el mejor para ti recomendados al 100% no dejes de visitarlos Lexus North Miami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Denis Shadrin provided Excellent Personal Service. He went above and beyond all possible expectations. Thank you Denis, for everything, you are the best. Eric Bronshtein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

One of the best experience we had with Lexus dealer since we bought our first Lexus. Mouayad Alkabouni was fantastic he was the one that made this purchase possible . Thank you Mo, Gus and Tod for working with my wife and I to make this day a pleasure to do business at Lexus North Miami 👍👏👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Great experience Jake my salesman was very knowledgeable about the product which made my selection very easy . I would highly recommend him and Lexus of North Miami. Florida. Rico

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Very professional staff - well coordinated process to lease . sissi who led was assume and we only were there 2 hours and drive away with a newly leased 450h. What a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Cesar is the best salesman there! Every time I have to visit the dealer he makes it a point to address my issue The same with the manager Angel Rodriguez. Thank you guys Mirra!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I've worked with Matthew before, and specifically requested him for the paperwork on this purchase (my fourth Lexus from Lexus of North Miami) because he is so thorough, attentive and helpful. He's a professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Matthew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Service was terrific. Was going to wait for 15,000 mile service but when we got there Benny said we needed to have fuel filter recall issue addressed as well and he got us a loaner, texted when our car was ready, everything smooth and easy. All set now and happy to have car in tip top shape. Thanks Benny!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Always a great experience at north miami and my salesperson Maria was fantastic as usual. Very helpful and friendly. They always get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Maria! She was professional, sweet, fun and she took care of me. She followed up on some concerns and reached to out on a holiday. Awesome salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Denis was great found me the car that I like and got me approved as a first time buyer !! Thank you very much Will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service all around. Everyone is eager to assist. There’s no denying that this is the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Also, Luis Portillo is a class act. He was able to answer every question that was asked. Mathew from finance was very professional and did a wonderful job carrying out the final stage. 5 Stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Service was very good and provided timely updates Quality was acceptable and paint good Contact person send pictures with progress, She respond to my calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Best dealership in the whole Florida. And you have the best seller Maria, always very satisfied with you...congrats awesome job! Im glad to join Lexus family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Maria is very nice, attentive and always ready to help. I recommend it if you want to buy your car. Thank you Maria. Xxxx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great Experience! Everything went smoothly. My husband found their Advertisement on Facebook. I called, and got my car at the same day brought to my driveway! Appreciate!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review