Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Wonderful, easy, and pain-free experience leasing my new, gorgeous Lexus TX from Carlos and Angel at Lexus of North Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Denis is the best taking 2nd car already and getting the best and quickest service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

True Professional… Diego made my car buying experience very refreshing. He made transportation arrangements for me to get to the dealership with only having communicated with him via email. In person, he greeted me as I arrived to the dealership. The dealership is one of the nicest I have been to in a very long time. Finance Team did a good job with going over the documentation and getting everything completed in a decent amount of time. Diego made sure my vehicle was cleaned again (it was already close to immaculate) fuel was topped off and he even provided me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

eric-is very knowledgeable and informative knows his job and helpful courteous and with manners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very grateful for the team at Lexus of North Miami especially Diego Camboni and Alfred Outset. Diego was very professional and patient with us. We test drived two cars and fell in love with the second one which was out of our budget but they made it possible to negotiate a fair deal for both parties. Being a pre-owned car it only had one Key but Diego made sure the second key was done in less than 3 days. Totally recommend this dealer, everyone was very familiar and transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent buying experience! A great dealership. Thank you Evan for getting us a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Evan was amazing. Lexus is lucky to have such an employee! He made the experience wonderful. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Excellent service and dedication to the customers. Highly recommended Make you feel a valuable costumer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Evan is the best sales person I dealt with at your location very professional and knowledgeable. I was not there to made that purchase on Friday but because of his it and expertise I end up putting a deposit on my nx350h he is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Evan did a great job throughout the entire sales transaction. Explaining, answering questions etc. Presents a very professional image for the company. Definitely would buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

They offer excellent customer service, they are patient and helps you leave with the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Everyone was great to work with. One of the easiest and most enjoyable experiences I've had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Being introduced to an EV, was the BEST DECISION ever!!!.... I'm happy I met Evan my Sales Consultant the day I did. He's customer driven, focused, very understanding and knowledgeable.... Kudos to Evan and North Miami Lexus!!!.... My 2nd Car purchase... I'm one happpppy Customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Evan is Barnun the best person to work with I could not recommend someone more to handle the lease. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional and the process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Evan at North Miami Lexus, and I couldn't be more impressed with the service he provided. From the moment I walked in, Evan's professionalism and attention to detail were evident. Not only did he take the time to understand my needs, but he also followed up and followed through every step of the way. He ensured that I was completely satisfied with my new vehicle and the deal. Evan's dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets him apart, and I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a seamless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Hola para mi experiencia es el mejor de Miami y mi vendedor es espectacular cesar Alcalá y Igor los recomiendo 💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Amazing service and every one genuinely shows care and appreciation. The dealership has been around for quite a while. Denis, in particular, is the best dealer and will spend as much time as you need to ensure you are comfortable with your decision! He is approachable and very personable. I’m glad to share that his approach is more consultative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Benny is always professional and he’s very passionate about what he does. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Mauricio Galvan was great as usual. Everything was done on time and quickly. Will recommended to everyone. Again there is no match for Lexus cars and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I recently purchase 2 Lexus's from Denis. Dennis helped me understand all features of both cars at delivery. Spent time with me. He's knows the product inside and out. He's not an order taker. He follows up from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Impressive service. My service advisor Ronald, has always been there for my auto service. I will always remain a client there. Thanks, Ana and John Hoyes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very grateful to Diego for his help, his explanations made the entire process of purchasing my car much easier. In short, a professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Andrew Verneuil was amazing. I have been a Lexus customer for 21 years now. Andrew is definitely the GOAT. very kind, helpful and willing g ti get you the best deal. Andrew had sold me the last three cars I owned. Thank you Andrew. Also love dealing with Syed Best duo ever. Always the best experience with Lexus of Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

It was a pleasure to by my car at this dealer it was a very nice experience , thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Muy buena atención. Mucha paciencia ,mil gracias por la amabilidad. Quede muy satisfecha con el servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Bobbie is very courteous and very efficient in his job. It is a pleasure to know your vehicle is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Diego and his team did a great job! He was very knowledgeable and informative! Smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Buy a new car is always stressful and time consuming, but Diego Camboni from Lexus of North Miami made our process easy and quick. He went beyond my expectation. He is very professional, courteous, He was pendient when car arrive to dealer and give information to us. He was very especial with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excelence service from Lexus North Miami to make my process fast and simple! On top of that, I was very happy with Denis’s customer focus and professionalism, helping me decide on the best available car. I will come back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My experience at Lexus of N.M. was very good. Both Jade and Santana took fantastic care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I like to wait a few months before I leave reviews, I purchased a 23 GX at the end of November and the process was so simple. Angel and Alex Mejias took good care of me and got me the right deal. Todd was my finance manager and all the paperwork ready to go which made the process so simple. After the delivery process Alex has stayed in contact with me to make sure everything is well with the car. This is my 4th Lexus from North Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

My service visit was excellent. In every step I was helped immediately, and with courtesy. The service was completed as scheduled and the entire process took ninety minutes. The extra key was ready as requested.. A very efficient staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

As always Benny is my service rep and he is very good at his job. He is professional and makes you feel as if he really cares. I hope he writes me up at all times.extremely comfortable with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

This was Our second purchase,,,pleased so far. Lev took care of us excellent selection too 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

St the end of our 4-year lease, ANNA helped us purchase our Lexus ES 350 with no “gotcha” add-ons. We paid the “BUY OUT” price plus taxes, period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I would like to express my gratitude for the assistance provided by Adrian during a recent transaction at Lexus North Miami. Adrian, a truly exceptional individual, welcomed me with remarkable kindness from the moment I entered the establishment. His charisma, confidence, empathy, and compassion shone through during the product presentation. Experiencing such a warm welcome at Lexus North Miami was truly a pleasure. Adrian took the time to present different options, both digitally and in person, on multiple occasions, creating a truly delightful experience. I left the establishment feeling thoroughly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I've been with Lexus for 4 years now, and CESAR ALCALA has been excellent throughout these years. Yesterday, we got our 5th Lexus, and the service he has provided us has always been top-notch. He's consistently honest and always looks out for what's best for us. Please, go and ask for CESAR ALCALA; you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Cesar Alcala and the certified preowned team secured our deal on my Lexus LS 500 last week. The sales experience was the smoothest auto purchase we’ve ever made. The process was simple, smooth and successful! Many thanks to Lexus of North Miami!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The best service one can get and helps you with everything . Highly recommended. I wish all dealers were like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I had a great experience at Lexus of North Miami buying my second Lexus. Tania and Alex did a great job in explaining to me the car and financing. They were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I did not feel pressured into buying anything, but rather felt like they were genuinely trying to help me find the best car for me. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Lexus of North Miami to anyone looking for a new or used Lexus. Thank you, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I got my NX300 last week and I cannot be happier. Originally I wanted RAV4, bur the price for Lexus NX300 with less miles , same year was only a tiny bit higher, but it is so much more luxury!!! The service was amazing, Anna K was helping us. She was so patient with us, so knowledgable about cars, and very very helpful. It was the most pleasant experience I ever had buying a car!!! Thank you, Anna K, thank you, Lexus of North Miami

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Chris was amazing! He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find perfect vehicle for me! I highly recommend Lexus of North Miami and the sale associate Chris! I am so happy with my Lexus NX hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Tengo muy buena opinión de Cesar el vendedor de Lexus north Miami es un profesional muy atento y explicativo .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Very happy with Cesar knowledge an attention to details. make the transaction very easy, explaining what to expect from the car and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Excellent experience specially Terry’s professionalism and efficiency. Terry always responded promptly to any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Me and my husband do not have words to express how much we have been impressed by the service from Diego Camboni, a great salesman and a real gentleman. Diego called us to confirm that we were coming and was waiting outside for us, and the car was already parked at the front waiting for us. What I really appreciated was that he answered the phone or texts immediately to answer my questions. Every requests I had, he made it happened. Everything was so smooth and easy with him. We went to others dealers before and never received that kind ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Buying a new car is always stressful and time consuming, but Diego Camboni from Lexus of North Miami made our process easy and quick. He went beyond my expectation. He is very professional, courteous, and pleasing. On delivery day, he explained everything about the vehicle and made sure I understood all the features. Lexus should be proud for having him there. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Anna is a very good specialist. She is very professional and attentive. It was a pleasure to buy a car with her care and recommendations. I recommend everyone to buy cars with Anna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Ana is very professional and knowledgeable sales associate. She is very patient listening customers and answering all questions in professional manner. I had a great experience with Ana and dealership overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great environment, they understood my concerns and ai got my beautiful car.Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Danielle is a professional, Friendly, always available and very supportive sales person. She helped me during the purchase as well as after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I used to dread having to look for a new lease because I always felt cheated at the dealerships, but this time it was very different thanks to Cesar's expertise, knowledge and patience. I will have no hesitation recommending him to my family and friends who might be interested in a new Lexus. Great service and attention!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I was very pleased with Denis’s customer focus and professionalism. Arriving at the showroom on Friday at 2:30 just to look at the car (without intending to buy it) and leaving with the car on the same day - this is my first such experience. Which I’m very happy about. The car really met all expectations. I have been using Lexus cars for 15 years. The service at your dealership was very good. I would like to believe that the warranty service will also be the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Very personal and experienced individual he strived to perfection. I bought from Cesar 5 Lexus cars and hope to continue in future. He has integrity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Anna is a professional, knowledgeable and client-oriented sales associate, I would recommend her services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Ana is a responsive and attentive professional. She provides information quickly and simplifies the customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

This dealership provided excellent care of my family and I. Diego was positive and friendly which made choosing my Lexus come so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

María is very professional and dedicated to make easy deal,and helpful person like a family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Anna is great working with her smart and quick If you are interested in buying a car she would make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great experience! Everyone that I was in contact was friendly and professional I was in and out with out any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Dealer provided the best car buying experience hands down. He was fast and efficient in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

La mejor experiencia que he tenido en compra de auto. María es muy atenta y Profecional, la recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Everything was 100%satisfying with Maria God bless the dealership. Thank you hope to see soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Thank you to Chris and Todd for their patience, understanding and their great customer service. To Chris: You have a wonderful spirit. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Anna was great! She worked an amazing deal for me, and I’m very grateful. I recommend her 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Always courteous and proficient. You did a great job in a minimum amount of time. You also have a comfortable waiting area. Thanks, Iris Burak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I am not the one to leave reviews (first one ever) but I just want to show my appreciation and say a big THANK YOU to Maria, Chris, Gus, Peter and Alex in Finance!! Everyone was super sweet, patient and considerate of my requests and concerns. All was very helpful going above and beyond to make me happy and I am super grateful, satisfied and loving my new car!! Chris, special thanks to you for never making me feel as if i was less than, for never saying no to me before utilizing all options available and most of all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

omar from finance has the excellent job performance. he is the most considerate person that understand clients need. my hat down for you omar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Abe Omar is very understanding to a client’s personal situation, he is above excellent job performance specifically to client customer service. I would lay down my hat and bow for him. Perfect individual for the Lexus of north Miami. I appreciate him so much.thank you for helping me out. Romeo Yusi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Received great service from both Anna and Maria. I explained to Maria what I was looking for and we kept in communication for weeks. The day I decided to buy the car Maria was off put she connected me with Anna . Anna like Maria very personable. Both were patient and service oriented . Tough negotiators but we were able to come to up with a number. Thank you both, I am very happy with my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

The service at Lexus north Miami is amazing, no where in Miami I haven’t been so well assisted. Maria is so patient and very enthusiastic, also big applause for Matthew , he always do the necessary arrangements to help, I appreciate you very much guys for the hard work and done with me yesterday , you are the best of the best. Lexus in north Miami is the place to go for the greatest cars and service 💕💕💕🔥🔥🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Hi! Anna - This is the best manager in lexus North Miami! Very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Anna is a wonderful sales associate. She’s always ready to go out of her way in order to help her clients. Quick, responsible, shows high quality of her work, efficient, optimistic and understanding. Her knowledge of two languages bring a lot of benefit for clients that struggle with English.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

This dealership meets all its standards. Clean, welcoming, the staff’s communication is on its peak, and most important, you’ll get all the information that you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Anna was Incredibly helpful, kind, and got us a fabulous deal on a new RX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

great car buying experience. Anna is a wonderful manager. I recommend to everyone. the purchase was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Maria provided me with exceptional customer service! She was patient and most importantly honest. I look forward to continue doing business with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

buenas tardes, hoy hicimos una compra de una lexus ex 350 2023 y estoy sumamente contenta con la compra y encantada con el personal que me asistió desde el día 1. Gracias! y feliz fin de semana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Attentive, cooperative, committed to service excellence- Mauricio is the consummate service writer - only word work w him and definitely would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Needed to purchase out my lease and she made the transaction easy pleasant amd quick. It was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Anna is very professional, intelligent and tried to do her best Thank you very much Anna Best of all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

He’s definitely the goat. You can tell he’s about business the real deal … 10/10 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

She was so helpful and understanding with my needs in leasing a car, and she got me the best deal with everything I wanted. Also so sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

We been doing business for so long with Lexus north Miami always please maria is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Encantado del buen servicio y atención que tuve en especial a María que fue sumamente profesional y atenta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Ana was great and made this process enjoyable!! I am thankful to Ana for her service and patience during this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Ana is truly remarkable! She takes the time to make you feel very special! She is extremely knowledgeable on Lexus Brand. She is empathetic and very reliable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review